stop
Gear Ad
2016 ULM
Volleyball Schedule
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 20 @ 6:30 PM
vs ULM Warhawk Alumni Game
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 26
vs Middle Tennessee
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
at Tennessee
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
vs Cincinnati
Volleyball
Wed, Aug 31
at Northwestern State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs Alcorn State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs Incarnate Word
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs Oral Roberts
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 06
at Stephen F. Austin
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
vs Houston Baptist
(15-25, 15-25, 16-25)
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
vs San Jose State
(17-25, 21-25, 11-25)
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 10
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 13
vs Southern Miss
(16-25, 18-25, 14-25)
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
vs Nicholls State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
vs Kennesaw State
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
at Jacksonville State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 23
vs Georgia Southern
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 24
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 30
at Arkansas State
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 01
at Little Rock
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 04
at Louisiana Tech
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 08
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 14
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 16
vs Arkansas State
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 21
at Appalachian State
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 23
at Coastal Carolina
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 28
at UT Arlington
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 29
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 04
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 06
Volleyball
Tue, Nov 08
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Texas State
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 12
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 20 ULM Warhawk Alumni Game Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM
Tennessee Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Middle Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)16-25, 21-25, 17-25
Sat, Aug 27 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)(21-25, 12-25, 16-25)
Sat, Aug 27 Cincinnati at Knoxville, Tenn. 2:30 PM 0 - 3(L)21-25, 13-25, 23-25
 
Wed, Aug 31 Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 6:30 PM 1 - 3(L)25-17, 20-25, 17-25, 10-25
UCA Invitational
Fri, Sep 02 Alcorn State at Conway, Ark. 10:00 AM 3 - 0(W)(25-9, 25-7, 25-11)
Fri, Sep 02 Incarnate Word at Conway, Ark. 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)(25-18, 25-15, 25-22)
Sat, Sep 03 Oral Roberts at Conway, Ark. 2:30 PM 0 - 3(L)(21-25, 24-26, 23-25)
Sat, Sep 03 Central Arkansas at Conway, Ark. 7:30 PM 3 - 2(W)(25-22, 22-25, 25-27, 25-13, 18-16)
 
Tue, Sep 06 Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 6:30 PM 1 - 3(L)(25-23, 17-25, 23-25, 15-25)
Houston Invitational
Fri, Sep 09 Houston Baptist at Houston, Texas 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)(15-25, 15-25, 16-25)
Fri, Sep 09 San Jose State at Houston, Texas 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)(17-25, 21-25, 11-25)
Sat, Sep 10 Houston at Houston, Texas 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)(25-19, 25-21, 15-25, 15-25, 9-15)
 
Tue, Sep 13 Southern Miss Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)(16-25, 18-25, 14-25)
Gamecock Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Nicholls State at Jacksonville, Ala. 11:30 AM 3 - 1(W)(25-18, 23-25, 25-22, 25-20)
Fri, Sep 16 Evansville at Jacksonville, Ala. 4:30 PM 2 - 3(L)(25-20, 17-25, 25-21, 19-25, 16-18)
Sat, Sep 17 Kennesaw State at Jacksonville, Ala. 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)(21-25, 18-25, 15-25)
Sat, Sep 17 Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)(22-25, 26-24, 21-25, 25-23, 18-16)
 
Fri, Sep 23 Georgia Southern * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM 3 - 0(W)(25-19, 25-23, 25-14)
Sat, Sep 24 Georgia State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM 3 - 1(W)(23-25, 25-18, 25-21, 25-11)
Fri, Sep 30 Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)(12-25, 13-25, 21-25)
Sat, Oct 01 Little Rock * at Little Rock, Ark. 6:30 PM 0 - 3(L)(11-25, 13-25, 21-25)
Tue, Oct 04 Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)(26-24, 25-22, 25-18)
Sat, Oct 08 UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 6:30 PM 2 - 3(L)(25-21, 22-25, 19-25, 27-25, 13-15)
Fri, Oct 14 Little Rock * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM 2 - 3(L)(24-26, 22-25, 25-22, 28-26, 7-15)
Sun, Oct 16 Arkansas State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)(11-25, 15-25, 14-25)
Fri, Oct 21 Appalachian State * at Boone, N.C. 6:30 PM 0 - 3(L)(29-27, 25-17, 25-17)
Sun, Oct 23 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)(8-25, 18-25, 16-25)
Fri, Oct 28 UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 6:30 PM 0 - 3(L)(9-25, 10-25, 15-25)
Sat, Oct 29 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 6:30 PM 1 - 3(L)(12-25, 25-23, 21-25,22-25)
Fri, Nov 04 South Alabama * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM 3 - 2(W)(25-27, 22-25, 25-23, 25-21, 15-13)
Sun, Nov 06 Troy * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)(16-25, 21-25, 24-26)
Tue, Nov 08 UL-Lafayette * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM 2 - 3(L)(21-25, 25-27, 25-20, 25-17, 7-15)
Fri, Nov 11 Texas State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM 0 - 3(L)(20-25, 5-25, 21-25)
Sat, Nov 12 UT Arlington * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM 1 - 3(L)(20-25, 14-25, 25-19, 21-25)
* Conference Games