stop
Gear Ad
2016-17 ULM
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 07
vs Louisiana College (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Centenary
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14
at Texas
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 17
at Colorado
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 21
vs Seattle
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22
vs Bryant
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 28
vs Stephen F. Austin
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 03
at Chattanooga
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10
vs Jacksonville State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 12
vs Blue Mountain
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17
vs Northwestern State
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 20
at Coppin State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
at VCU
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28
vs Grambling
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31
at Little Rock
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02
at Arkansas State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
at Louisiana
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
vs Georgia State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 16
vs Georgia Southern
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
at UT Arlington
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 23
at Texas State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs Arkansas State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 30
vs Little Rock
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Georgia Southern
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 06
at Georgia State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11
vs South Alabama
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 13
vs Troy
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Louisiana
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25
at Appalachian State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 27
at Coastal Carolina
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02
vs UT Arlington
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Texas State
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 08
vs No. 5 Arkansas State
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 10
vs No. 4 Texas State
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Nov 07 Louisiana College (Exhibition) - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM 103 - 68(W)
Fri, Nov 11 Centenary - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM KLIP All-Access 96 - 63(W)
Legends Classic
Mon, Nov 14 Texas No. 23 at Austin, Texas 7:00 PM KLIP 59 - 80(L)
Thu, Nov 17 Colorado RV at Boulder, Colorado 8:00 PM KLIP Pac-12 70 - 89(L)
Mon, Nov 21 Seattle - at Cheney, Washington 5:35 PM KLIP 105.3 75 - 81(L) OT
Tue, Nov 22 Bryant - at Cheney, Washington 5:35 PM KLIP 105.3 57 - 64(L)
 
Mon, Nov 28 Stephen F. Austin - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM KLIP 105.3 Warhawk All-Access 77 - 72(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Chattanooga - at Chattanooga, Tennessee 1:00 PM KLIP 105.3 52 - 79(L)
Sat, Dec 10 Jacksonville State - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM 105.7 All-Access 88 - 83(W) OT
Mon, Dec 12 Blue Mountain - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM KLIP All-Access 72 - 41(W)
Sat, Dec 17 Northwestern State - at Bossier City, La. 4:30 PM KLIP 105.3 64 - 68(L)
Tue, Dec 20 Coppin State - at Baltimore, Maryland 1:00 PM KLIP 105.3 65 - 53(W)
Thu, Dec 22 VCU - at Richmond, Va. 6:00 PM KLIP 105.3 65 - 78(L)
Wed, Dec 28 Grambling - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM KLIP All-Access 81 - 45(W)
Sat, Dec 31 Little Rock * - at Little Rock, Ar. 3:00 PM KLIP 105.3 75 - 79(L) OT
Mon, Jan 02 Arkansas State * - at Jonesboro, Ar. 7:00 PM KLIP 105.3 45 - 76(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Louisiana * - at Lafayette, La. 7:15 PM KLIP Ragin Cajuns 60 - 69(L)
Sat, Jan 14 Georgia State * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM KLIP All-Access 65 - 73(L) OT
Mon, Jan 16 Georgia Southern * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM KLIP All-Access 60 - 62(L)
Sat, Jan 21 UT Arlington * - at Arlington, Texas 4:30 PM KLIP 105.3 ESPN3 55 - 71(L)
Mon, Jan 23 Texas State * - at San Marcos, Texas 7:00 PM KLIP 105.3 57 - 63(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Arkansas State * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM KLIP All-Access 63 - 73(L)
Mon, Jan 30 Little Rock * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM KLIP All-Access 68 - 52(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Georgia Southern * - at Statesboro, Ga. 4:00 PM KLIP 105.3 ESPN3 62 - 76(L)
Mon, Feb 06 Georgia State * - at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM KLIP 105.3 ESPN3 55 - 69(L)
Sat, Feb 11 South Alabama * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM KLIP All-Access 63 - 66(L)
Mon, Feb 13 Troy * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM KLIP 105.3 Warhawk All-Access 72 - 73(L) OT
Sat, Feb 18 Louisiana * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM KLIP 105.3 ESPN3 84 - 85(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Appalachian State * - at Boone, N.C. 2:30 PM KLIP ESPN3 75 - 64(W)
Mon, Feb 27 Coastal Carolina * - at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM KLIP 72 - 77(L)
Thu, Mar 02 UT Arlington * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM KLIP All-Access 57 - 72(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Texas State * - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM KLIP All-Access 65 - 70(L)
Sun Belt Championships
Wed, Mar 08 No. 5 Arkansas State - at Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, La.) 2:00 PM KLIP 105.3 ESPN3 73 - 70(W) OT
Fri, Mar 10 No. 4 Texas State - at Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, La.) 2:00 PM KLIP 105.3 ESPN3 51 - 63(L)
* Conference Games