stop
Gear Ad
2016-17 ULM
Women's Golf Schedule
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 12
vs MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial
Women's Golf
Sun, Sep 25
vs Chris Banister Golf Classic
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 10
vs SMU Golden Eagle Jam
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 30
vs Little Rock Golf Classic
Women's Golf
Mon, Feb 27
vs TAMCC Islander Classic
Women's Golf
Mon, Mar 13
vs ORU/SFA Spring Break Invite
Women's Golf
Sun, Mar 26
vs John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 31
vs EKU Colonel Classic
Women's Golf
Fri, Apr 07
vs Jan Weaver Murray State Invitational
Women's Golf
Thu, Apr 13 @ TBA
at LSU/ULM Dual Match Play
Baton Rouge, La.
Women's Golf
Mon, Apr 17
vs Sun Belt Conference Champs
10th of 10
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial at Springfield, MO TBA T8th of 15
Sun, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 27
Chris Banister Golf Classic at Glencoe, AL TBA 7th of 9
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
SMU Golden Eagle Jam at Hattiesburg, MS TBA 4th of 9
Sun, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Little Rock Golf Classic at Hot Springs, AR TBA 14th of 16
Mon, Feb 27 -
 Tue, Feb 28
TAMCC Islander Classic at Corpus Christi, TX TBA T10th of 12
Mon, Mar 13 -
 Wed, Mar 15
ORU/SFA Spring Break Invite at Dallas, TX TBA T7th of 16
Sun, Mar 26 -
 Tue, Mar 28
John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate at Stockbridge, GA TBA 14th of 15
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
EKU Colonel Classic at Richmond, KY TBA 6th of 13
Fri, Apr 07 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Jan Weaver Murray State Invitational at Murray, KY TBA 4th of 10
Thu, Apr 13 LSU/ULM Dual Match Play at Baton Rouge, La. TBA
Mon, Apr 17 -
 Wed, Apr 19
Sun Belt Conference Champs at Muscle Shoals, AL TBA 10th of 10
* Conference Games