stop
Gear Ad
2016 ULM
Soccer Schedule
Soccer
Sat, Aug 13
vs Lamar (Exhibition)
2 - 1
Soccer
Fri, Aug 19
vs No. 19 South Florida
Soccer
Sun, Aug 21
at Mississippi Valley State
Soccer
Fri, Aug 26
at Southern Miss
Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
at Southeastern Louisiana
Soccer
Fri, Sep 02
vs Nicholls State
Soccer
Sun, Sep 04
vs Central Arkansas
Soccer
Fri, Sep 09
at Louisiana Tech
Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
at McNeese State
Soccer
Thu, Sep 15
vs Georgia Southern
Soccer
Fri, Sep 23
vs Little Rock
Soccer
Sun, Sep 25
at Arkansas State
Soccer
Fri, Sep 30
vs No. 17 South Alabama
Soccer
Sun, Oct 02
vs Appalachian State
Soccer
Fri, Oct 07
at Coastal Carolina
Soccer
Sun, Oct 09
at Georgia State
Soccer
Sun, Oct 16
at Ragin' Cajuns
Soccer
Fri, Oct 21
vs Troy
Soccer
Sun, Oct 23
at Texas State
Soccer
Wed, Nov 02
vs Little Rock
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 13 Lamar (Exhibition) ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 19 No. 19 South Florida Jackson, MS (Millsaps College) 1:30 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Aug 21 Mississippi Valley State at Itta Bena, Miss. 1:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, Miss. 4:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Aug 28 Southeastern Louisiana at Hammond, La. 1:00 PM 0 - 0(T)
Fri, Sep 02 Nicholls State ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 04 Central Arkansas ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 09 Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 11 McNeese State at Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 15 Georgia Southern * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 23 Little Rock * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 25 Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 1:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 30 No. 17 South Alabama * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 02 Appalachian State * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 07 Coastal Carolina * at Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Oct 09 Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM 0 - 0(T)
Sun, Oct 16 Ragin' Cajuns * at Lafayette, La. 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Oct 21 Troy * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Sun Belt Tournament - First Round
Wed, Nov 02 Little Rock at Foley, Ala. 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
* Conference Games