stop
Gear Ad
2016-17 ULM
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Centenary
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 13
at Arkansas
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15
vs Grambling
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 19
at Nicholls State
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22
vs LSU-Alexandria
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 29
vs Louisiana Tech
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04
at Northwestern State
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10
at University of Mississippi
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 13
vs McNeese State
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 18
vs Rice
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 21
at Houston Baptist
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 29
at Arkansas State
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31
at Little Rock
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
at Ragin' Cajuns
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 12
vs Georgia Southern
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
vs Georgia State
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 19
at Texas State
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
at UT Arlington
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 26
vs Little Rock
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs Arkansas State
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 02
at Georgia State
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Georgia Southern
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 09
vs Troy
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11
vs South Alabama
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Ragin' Cajuns
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 23
at Coastal Carolina
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25
at Appalachian State
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02
vs UT Arlington
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Texas State
Women's Basketball
Tue, Mar 07
vs Ragin Cajuns
72 - 79
DATE OPPONENT ULM Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Centenary - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 11:00 AM 83 - 39(W)
Sun, Nov 13 Arkansas - - at Fayetteville, Ark. 2:00 PM 46 - 92(L)
Tue, Nov 15 Grambling - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 54 - 59(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Nicholls State - - at Thibodaux, La. 1:00 PM 54 - 73(L)
Tue, Nov 22 LSU-Alexandria - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 73 - 61(W)
Tue, Nov 29 Louisiana Tech - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 53 - 73(L)
Sun, Dec 04 Northwestern State - - at Natchitoches, La. 1:00 PM 65 - 67(L)
Sat, Dec 10 University of Mississippi - - at Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM SECN+ 40 - 97(L)
Tue, Dec 13 McNeese State - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 52 - 78(L)
Sun, Dec 18 Rice - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM 50 - 93(L)
Wed, Dec 21 Houston Baptist - - at Houston, TX 7:00 PM 77 - 65(W)
Thu, Dec 29 Arkansas State * - - at Jonesboro, Ark. 7:00 PM Listen Live Watch Live 56 - 71(L)
Sat, Dec 31 Little Rock * - - at Little Rock, Ark. 1:00 PM KMLB 105.7FM & 540AM Watch Live 34 - 78(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Ragin' Cajuns * - - at Lafayette, La. 5:00 PM KMLB 105.7FM & 540AM Watch Live 57 - 67(L)
Thu, Jan 12 Georgia Southern * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM KMLB All-Access 44 - 65(L)
Sat, Jan 14 Georgia State * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM KMLB All-Access 72 - 63(W)
Thu, Jan 19 Texas State * - - at San Marcos, TX 7:00 PM Listen Watch 50 - 63(L)
Sat, Jan 21 UT Arlington * - - at Arlington, TX 2:00 PM KMLB ESPN3 59 - 93(L)
Thu, Jan 26 Little Rock * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM KMLB All-Access 47 - 92(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Arkansas State * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM KMLB All-Access 59 - 51(W)
Thu, Feb 02 Georgia State * - - at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM ESPN3 35 - 87(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Georgia Southern * - - at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM KMLB ESPN3 65 - 76(L)
Thu, Feb 09 Troy * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM KMLB All-Access 67 - 94(L)
Sat, Feb 11 South Alabama * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM KMLB All-Access 44 - 74(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Ragin' Cajuns * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM KMLB ESPN3 59 - 65(L)
Thu, Feb 23 Coastal Carolina * - - at Conway, SC 6:00 PM Watch Live 48 - 75(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Appalachian State * - - at Boone, NC 12:00 PM KMLB ESPN3 61 - 79(L)
Thu, Mar 02 UT Arlington * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 5:15 PM KMLB All-Access 47 - 83(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Texas State * - - Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM KMLB All-Access 61 - 59(W)
Sun Belt Conference Championship Tournament
Tue, Mar 07 Ragin Cajuns 12 5 at New Orleans, La. 2:00 PM 1680 AM ESPN3 72 - 79(L)
* Conference Games