Locker Campaign
Buy Tickets
Back to School

SEASON TICKET PACKAGES
For more information and to purchase season tickets for the 2014-15 season, please call the ULM ticket office at 318-342-3ULM (3856).

SINGLE-GAME TICKETS

Women's BB vs. William Carey Sat., Nov. 15 - 1 p.m. Buy Tickets
Men's BB vs. Champion Baptist Mon., Nov. 17 - 7 p.m. Buy Tickets
Women's BB vs. Southern Arkansas Sun., Nov. 30 - 2 p.m. Buy Tickets
Men's BB vs. Louisiana College Sat., Dec. 6 - 7 p.m. Buy Tickets
Men's BB vs. Northwestern State  Tues., Dec. 9 - 7 p.m.  Buy Tickets
Women's BB vs. McNeese State Sat., Dec. 13 - 2 p.m.  Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. LSU-Alexandria
Men's BB vs. Central Baptist 

Tues., Dec. 16 - 5:15 p.m. (W) 
Tues., Dec. 16 - 7 p.m. (M)
Buy Tickets
Men's BB vs. LSU-Alexandria  Fri., Dec. 19 - 7 p.m. Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. Arkansas State
Men's BB vs. Arkansas State

Mon., Jan. 5 - 5:15 p.m. (W)
Mon., Jan. 5 - 7 p.m. (M) 
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. Troy
Men's BB vs. Troy

Thurs., Jan. 15 - 5:15 p.m. (W)
Thurs., Jan. 15 - 7 p.m. (M)  
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. UALR
Men's BB vs. UALR

Sat., Jan. 17 - 2 p.m. (W)
Sat., Jan. 17 - 4 p.m. (M) 
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. UT Arlington
Men's BB vs. UT Arlington

Thurs., Jan. 22 - 5:15 p.m. (W)
Thurs., Jan. 22 - 7 p.m. (M)  
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. Georgia Southern
Men's BB vs. Georgia Southern

Sat., Jan. 24 - 2 p.m. (W)
Sat., Jan. 24 - 4 p.m. (M) 
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. South Alabama
Men's BB vs. South Alabama

Sat., Jan. 31 - 2 p.m. (W)

Sat., Jan. 31 - 4 p.m. (M) 
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. UL-Lafayette
Men's BB vs. UL-Lafayette

Thurs., Feb. 12 - 5:15 p.m. (W)

Thurs., Feb. 12 - 7 p.m. (M) 
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. Appalachian State
Men's BB vs. Appalachian State

Sat., Feb. 14 - 12 p.m. (W)

Sat., Feb. 14 - 2 p.m. (M) 
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. Georgia State
Men's BB vs. Georgia State

Thurs., Mar. 5 - 5:15 p.m. (W)

Thurs., Mar. 5 - 7 p.m. (M) 
Buy Tickets
Doubleheader:
Women's BB vs. Texas State
Men's BB vs. Texas State

Sat., Mar. 7 - 2 p.m. (W)

Sat., Mar. 7 - 4 p.m. (M) 
Buy Tickets


Groups of 15 or more are encouraged to call the Warhawk ticket office at 318-342-3ULM or
warhawktickets@ulm.edu for group discounts.

  

Videos
Wickstrom Recap
Men's Basketball Press Conference: Keith Richard
ULM Football Press Conference (Arkansas State...
Women's Basketball Press Conference: Mona Martin
Weekly Wickstrom Recap Week 10 (Hiring Process)
Weekly Wickstrom Recap Week 9
Weekly Wickstrom Recap Week 8