Locker Campaign
Buy Tickets

ULM Staff Directory

Mailing and Shipping Address:
ULM Athletics

308 Warhawk Way
Monroe, LA 71209

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 318
For all general athletics inquiries, please call 318-342-5360

 

Administration
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Brian Wickstrom Director of Athletics
342-5360  
wickstrom@ulm.edu 
Kevin Price Senior Associate Athletics Director 342-3579 kprice@ulm.edu  
Toni Gockel Senior Woman Administrator / Marketing 342-3558 gockel@ulm.edu  
Bryant Carter Associate Athletics Director / Business Operations 342-5380 bcarter@ulm.edu 
TBD Associate Athletics Director / External Operations 342-5427  
Phil Shaw
Associate Athletics Director / Internal Operations
342-5442  
pshaw@ulm.edu
Meghan Mazza Assistant Athletics Director / Compliance 342-5065 mmazza@ulm.edu   
Alex Edwards Assistant Athletics Director / Media Relations 342-5463 edwards@ulm.edu 
Megan Jefcoat Director of Development 342-5415 jefcoat@ulm.edu 
Richard Duran Director of Marketing & Event Management 342-5382 duran@ulm.edu 
Bridget Lyon Executive Coordinator
342-5360 blyon@ulm.edu  
Linda Tarver
Administrative Assistant / Business Manager
342-3575 tarver@ulm.edu
Brett Bennett
Faculty Athletic Representative
342-3270 bbennett@ulm.edu
Academic Support Services
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Kathy Parker
Coordinator of Academic Counseling
342-1545 kaparker@ulm.edu
Dr. Janelle Briggs
Academic Counselor
342-3662 briggs@ulm.edu
Keenen Maddox Academic Counselor 342-6737 maddox@ulm.edu 
Alycia Varytimidis Academic Counselor
342-5029 varytimidis@ulm.edu
ULM Athletic Foundation
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
TBD Associate Athletics Director / External Operations 342-5427  
Megan Jefcoat Director of Development 342-5415 jefcoat@ulm.edu 
Bridget Lyon Executive Coordinator 342-5360 blyon@ulm.edu 
Jami Baker Development Graduate Assistant 342-5592 bakerj@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Ashley Hart Development Graduate Assistant 342-5460 harta1@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Bernard Heflin Development Associate 342-3607 bheflin@ulm.edu
Ronnie Dowling L Club President 342-5284  
Camile Currier L Club Executive Director   currier@ulm.edu 
Compliance
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Meghan Mazza
Assistant Athletics Director / Compliance
342-5065 mmazza@ulm.edu
Karen Witek Assistant Director of Compliance / Financial Aid 342-3735  kwitek@ulm.edu  
Michael Gerhard Graduate Assistant 342-5384 gerharmc@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Equipment
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Cole Thornton Director of Equipment
342-7992 cthornton@ulm.edu 
Marketing, Event Management and Promotions
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Richard Duran Director of Marketing & Event Management 342-5382 duran@ulm.edu
Toni Gockel Senior Woman Administrator / Marketing 342-3558 gockel@ulm.edu  
Sean Menefee Coordinator of Spirit Groups 342-5292 menefee@ulm.edu 
Dan Freeman Graduate Assistant 342-3560 freemade@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Cameron Howard Graduate Assistant 342-3559 howardcc@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Richard McCray, Jr. Graduate Assistant
342-3561 mccrayrp@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Media Relations
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Alex Edwards
Assistant Athletics Director / Media Relations
(Baseball, Football, Men's Golf)
342-5463 edwards@ulm.edu
Robbie Kleinmuntz Assistant Director of Media Relations
(Cross Country/Track & Field, Men's Basketball, Soccer)
342-5462 kleinmuntz@ulm.edu
Jordan Bergeron Media Relations Assistant
(Beach Volleyball, Softball, Volleyball, Women's Golf)
342-5461 bergeron@ulm.edu  
David Cohen Media Relations Assistant
(Baseball, Football, Tennis, Women's Basketball)
342-3385 cohen@ulm.edu  
Sports Medicine
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Dunavant
Head Athletic Trainer (Football, Golf)
342-5381 dunavant@ulm.edu
TBD Assistant (W. Basketball) 342-3565  
Jeremy Teblum Assistant (M. Basketball, Tennis)
342-3565 teblum@ulm.edu
Julie Beveridge Graduate Assistant (Soccer) 342-3565 beverij@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Amber Edwards Graduate Assistant (Football) 342-3565 edwardar@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Raielle Novick
Graduate Assistant (Softball)
342-3565 novickra@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Brian Pashkevich Graduate Assistant (Cross Country, Track & Field) 342-3565 pashkeba@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Jacob Vaughan Graduate Assistant (Football, Baseball) 342-3565 vaughajt@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Abby Waldo Graduate Assistant (Volleyball, Sand Volleyball)
342-3565 waldoal@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Strength & Conditioning
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Joe Girardi
Director of Strength & Conditioning
342-3578 girardi@ulm.edu
Ben Jacobs Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
342-5371 bjacobs@ulm.edu  
Derek Hall Graduate Assistant
342-5371 halld@warhawks.ulm.edu   
Travis Nichols Graduate Assistant
342-5371 nicholtm@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Kyle Vagher Graduate Assistant 342-5371 vagherka@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Ticketing
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Cody Carraway Director of Ticketing and Sales 342-5417 carraway@ulm.edu   
Katie Locke Account Executive 342-3089  
Video
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Andy Parham
Video Coordinator
342-5418 parham@ulm.edu  
TBD Graduate Assistant
342-5418  
Warhawk Sports Properties
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Joe Domingos
General Manager 342-3556 jdomingos@warhawksportsproperties.com
Matt Snider Account Executive 342-3557 msnider@warhawksportsproperties.com  
TBD Sales & Marketing Assistant 342-1322  

 

Baseball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Bruce Peddie Head Coach 342-3591 peddie@ulm.edu
Eric Folmar Associate Head Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 342-5396 folmar@ulm.edu  
Chris Smith Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach 342-3589  
Brandon Alexander Volunteer Assistant Coach 342-5396 alexanb@warhawks.ulm.edu  
TBD Director of Baseball Operations 342-5396   
Beach Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
Ashley Michel Assistant Coach 342-5411 michel@ulm.edu 
Men's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Keith Richard
Head Coach
342-5400  
richard@ulm.edu 
Ryan Cross Assistant Coach 342-5402 cross@ulm.edu 
Lonnie Cooper
Assistant Coach
342-5404 lcooper@ulm.edu 
J.A. Anglin
Assistant Coach 342-5404 anglin@ulm.edu
Luke Richard
Director of Basketball Operations 342-5404 lrichard@ulm.edu
Women's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Jeff Dow
Head Coach
342-5407 
jdow@ulm.edu
E.J. Ok
Associate Head Coach 342-5409 ok@ulm.edu 
Stan Humphries
Assistant Coach 342-5406 humphries@ulm.edu  
Amber Cunningham Assistant Coach
342-5410 cunningham@ulm.edu  
Eryn Withers Director of Women's Basketball Operations
342-5406  
Caroline Nuckolls Graduate Assistant 342-5406  
Football
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Todd Berry
Head Coach
342-3575  
 
Steve Farmer
Asst. HC / Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line
342-5376 farmer@ulm.edu 
Travis Niekamp Co-Defensive Coordinator / LBs / Special Teams 342-5374 niekamp@ulm.edu   
Adam Waugh Co-Defensive Coordinator / Safeties 342-5378 waugh@ulm.edu 
Nate Brown Assistant Coach / Cornerbacks 342-5378 nbrown@ulm.edu  
Matt Clark Assistant Coach / Tight Ends 342-5379 clark@ulm.edu  
John Mumford Assistant Coach / Defensive Line 342-5377 mumford@ulm.edu  
Jason Nichols
Assistant Coach / Passing Game Coord. / WRs
342-5375 jnichols@ulm.edu 
Mario Price Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coord. / RBs 342-5372 mprice@ulm.edu 
Cody Wells Assistant Coach / Quarterbacks 342-5362  wells@ulm.edu  
Phil Shaw Associate Athletics Director / Internal Operations / DFO 342-5442 pshaw@ulm.edu  
Nick Cheesman Graduate Assistant / Defense 342-5418  
Michael Cross Graduate Assistant / Offense 342-5418  
Julian Griffin Graduate Assistant / Offense 342-5418  
Jake Olsen Graduate Assistant / Defense 342-5418  
Golf
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Tim Baldwin Men's Head Coach
342-3569
 
Heather Holte Women's Head Coach
342-5531 holte@ulm.edu
Soccer
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Roberto Mazza
Head Coach
342-5090
mazza@ulm.edu 
Chris McNaughton
Assistant Coach
342-3598
mcnaughton@ulm.edu 
Carrie Martin
Graduate Assistant Coach
342-3598 martinc@warhawks.ulm.edu
Softball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Corey Lyon Head Coach
342-5408
lyon@ulm.edu
Keli Harrell Assistant Coach
342-5412 harrell@ulm.edu 
TBD Graduate Assistant Coach
342-5412  
Tennis
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Terrence De Jongh
Head Coach
342-5393
dejongh@ulm.edu 
R.J. Nagel Graduate Assistant Coach 342-5393  
Fred Lemongo Volunteer Coach 342-5393  
Track & Field / Cross Country
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Malone
Head Coach
342-5390
malone@ulm.edu 
Larry Jones
Assistant Coach / Throws
342-5392 lajones@ulm.edu 
Seth Hall Assistant Coach / Distance 342-1121 shall@ulm.edu
Josh Hayman Graduate Assistant Cross Country Coach / Distance   haymanjt@warhawks.ulm.edu
Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach 
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
Ashley Michel Assistant Coach
342-5411 michel@ulm.edu 
Katie Lindstrom Graduate Assistant Coach
342-5411
lindstkn@warhawks.ulm.edu