templates/wide_multimedia.tmpl Staff Directory - ULM Warhawks Athletics
stop
Gear Ad

ULM Staff Directory

Mailing and Shipping Address:
ULM Athletics

308 Warhawk Way
Monroe, LA 71209

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 318
For all general athletics inquiries, please call 318-342-5360

 

Administration
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Brian Wickstrom Director of Athletics
342-5360  
wickstrom@ulm.edu 
Lisa Varytimidis

Assistant AD Compliance / Senior Woman Administrator

342-3735 varytimidis@ulm.edu  
Kevin VanDerzee Associate AD / Internal Operations 342-5380 vanderzee@ulm.edu 
Steven Farmer Associate AD / External Operations & Executive Director of ULMAF 342-5415 farmer@ulm.edu
Todd Dooley Associate AD / Student Athlete Welfare 342-5065 dooley@ulm.edu    
Pat Lambert Assistant AD / Internal Operations 342-5442   lambert@ulm.edu
Linda Tarver
Administrative Assistant & Business Manager 342-3575 tarver@ulm.edu
Brett Bennett
Faculty Athletic Representative
342-3270 bbennett@ulm.edu
Academic Support Services
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Kathy Parker
Coordinator of Academic Counseling
342-1545 kaparker@ulm.edu
Karlin Aloisio Academic Counselor
342-3662 aloisio@ulm.edu
Erin Saenz Academic Counselor 342-5029 esaenz@ulm.edu
Carmen Wright Academic Counselor 342-6737 cwright@ulm.edu
ULM Athletic Foundation
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Steven Farmer

Associate AD / External Operations & Executive Director of ULMAF

342-5415 farmer@ulm.edu
Ashley Hart Development Coordinator 342-3579 hart@ulm.edu
Bernard Heflin Development Associate 342-3607 bheflin@ulm.edu
Blair Michel L Club President 342-5284  
Camile Currier L Club Executive Director 342-5217 currier@ulm.edu 
Lauren Palmer Development Graduate Assistant 342-5382 palmerle@warhawks.ulm.edu
Compliance
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Todd Dooley Associate AD / Student Athlete Welfare 342-5065 dooley@ulm.edu  
Lisa Varytimidis

Assistant AD Compliance / Senior Woman’s Administrator

342-3735  varytimidis@ulm.edu 
Equipment
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Cole Thornton Director of Equipment
342-7992 cthornton@ulm.edu 
Marketing, Event Management and Promotions
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Eric Elliot Coordinator of Marketing  342-3561 elliot@ulm.edu
Sean Menefee Coordinator of Spirit Groups 342-5292 menefee@ulm.edu 
Beverly Holmes Marketing Graduate Assistant 342-3560 holmesbm@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Ross Moore Marketing Graduate Assistant 342-3560  
Media Relations
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Nick Phillips Director of Media Relations
(FB, BSB, XC/Track)
 342-5378 phillips@ulm.edu
Katie Green

Assistant Director of Media Relations
(VB, Beach VB, WBB, SB)

342-5376 green@ulm.edu
Greg Hartlage

Media Relations Assistant
(MBB, Soccer, Tennis, M/W Golf)

342-5374 hartlage@ulm.edu 
Sports Medicine
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Dunavant
Head Athletic Trainer (FB, GOLF)
342-5381 dunavant@ulm.edu
Mita Patel Assistant (WBB) 342-3565 patel@ulm.edu  
Royal Milton Assistant (MBB, TEN)
342-3565 milton@ulm.edu
Sean Clancy  Graduate Assistant (FB)
342-3565 clancysp@warhawks.ulm.edu
Mitchell Mazur Graduate Assistant (FB, BSB) 342-3565 mazurm@warhawks.ulm.edu
Taylor Padgett Graduate Assistant (VB, BVB)
342-3565 padgettm@warhawks.ulm.edu
Strength & Conditioning
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Ben Jacobs Director of Strength & Conditioning
  bjacobs@ulm.edu   
Ryan Boutwell Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
   
Travis Nichols Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
  tnichols@ulm.edu
Daniel Kistler Graduate Assistant
   
Kyle Vagher Graduate Assistant   vagherka@warhawks.ulm.edu
Brooke Veltkamp Graduate Assistant    
Ticketing
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Katie Locke Director of Ticketing and Sales 342-3089 locke@ulm.edu  
TBA Game Operations Manager 342-3087 TBA
Ashley Aldredge  Ticket Accounting Specialist 342-5417 aldredge@ulm.edu
Video
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
TBA Video Coordinator
342-5418 TBA
Warhawk Sports Properties
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
TBA
General Manager 342-3556 TBA
Nick White Manager - Business Development / Broadcaster 342-3557 nwhite@warhawksportsproperties.com
Patrick Murray Coordinator - Business Development 342-1322 pmurray@warhawksportsproperties.com  

 

Baseball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Bruce Peddie Head Coach 342-3591 peddie@ulm.edu
Eric Folmar Associate Head Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 342-5396 folmar@ulm.edu  
Chris Smith Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach 342-3589 chsmith@ulm.edu  
Brandon Alexander Volunteer Assistant Coach / Director of Baseball Ops 342-5396 alexander@ulm.edu  
Beach Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
Ashley Michel Assistant Coach 342-3599 michel@ulm.edu 
Jordan Bruere Graduate Assistant 342-3599 bruerejl@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Men's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Keith Richard
Head Coach
342-5400  
richard@ulm.edu 
Ryan Cross Assistant Coach 342-5402 cross@ulm.edu 
Stephen Cowherd Assistant Coach
342-5404 cowherd@ulm.edu
Phillipe Lilavois Assistant Coach 342-5404 lilavois@ulm.edu 
Luke Richard
Director of Basketball Operations 342-5404 lrichard@ulm.edu
Alejandro Toledo Graduate Assistant  342-3598
 
Women's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Jeff Dow
Head Coach
342-5407 
jdow@ulm.edu
E.J. Ok
Associate Head Coach 342-5409 ok@ulm.edu 
David Saur Assistant Coach 342-5406 saur@ulm.edu
Amber Cunningham Assistant Coach
342-5410 cunningham@ulm.edu  
Ashleigh Simmons Director of Women's Basketball Operations
342-5406 asimmons@ulm.edu
Caroline Nuckolls Graduate Assistant 342-5406 nuckolc@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Football
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Matt Viator Head Coach    
Mike Collins Asst. HC / Defensive Coord. / LBs 342-7002 mcollins@ulm.edu 
Matt Kubik Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks 342-7003 kubik@ulm.edu  
Tim Leger Assistant Coach / Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coord. 342-7007 leger@ulm.edu  
Manny Michel Assistant Coach / Defensive Line 342-7004 mmichel@ulm.edu  
LaMar Morgan Assistant Coach / Defensive Backs 342-7005 lmorgan@ulm.edu
Matt Powledge Assistant Coach / Tight Ends / Special Teams  342-7010  powledge@ulm.edu  
Alan Ricard Assistant Coach / Running Backs 342-7008 ricard@ulm.edu  
Eman Naghavi Assistant Coach / Offensive Line 342-7009   
Scott Stoker Assistant Coach / Linebackers 342-7006 stoker@ulm.edu
Cole Dial Director of Recruiting / Player Personnel  342-5362 dial@ulm.edu  
Pat Lambert Asst. Athletics Director / Internal Operations / DFO 342-5442 lambert@ulm.edu
Tyler Bolfing Graduate Assistant    
Matt Wright Graduate Assistant    
Erik White Graduate Assistant    
Golf
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Tim Baldwin Director of Golf / Men's Head Coach
342-3569
baldwin@ulm.edu  
Joni Stephens Women's Head Coach
342-5531 jstephens@ulm.edu
Soccer
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Keyton Wheelock Head Coach
342-5090
wheelock@ulm.edu
Megan Snelling Assistant Coach
342-3598
snelling@ulm.edu
Brittany Beddow Graduate Assistant 342-3598
beddowbn@warhawks.ulm.edu
Softball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Corey Lyon Head Coach
342-5412 
lyon@ulm.edu
Keli Harrell Assistant Coach
342-5408 harrell@ulm.edu 
Jennifer Rohn Graduate Assistant
342-3780 rohnje@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Tennis
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Terrence De Jongh
Head Coach
342-5393
dejongh@ulm.edu 
R.J. Nagel Volunteer Coach 342-5393 nagelrj@warhawks.ulm.edu
Fred Lemongo Volunteer Coach 342-5393 lemongfa@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Track & Field / Cross Country
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Malone
Head Coach
342-5390
malone@ulm.edu 
Stephen Saenz  Assistant Coach / Throws
342-5392 saenaz@ulm.edu
Glenn Smith Assistant Coach / Multi-Events 342-5391 glsmith@ulm.edu 
Josh Hayman Graduate Assistant Cross Country Coach / Distance 342-5214 haymanjt@warhawks.ulm.edu
Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach 
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
Ashley Michel Assistant Coach
342-3599 michel@ulm.edu 
Jordan Bruere  Graduate Assistant
342-3599
bruerejl@warhawks.ulm.edu
Kiesha Edwards Volunteer Coach