Buy Tickets

ULM Staff Directory

Mailing and Shipping Address:
ULM Athletics

308 Warhawk Way
Monroe, LA 71209

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 318
For all general athletics inquiries, please call 318-342-5360

 

Administration
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Brian Wickstrom Director of Athletics
342-5360  
wickstrom@ulm.edu 
Josh Brooks Deputy Athletics Director 342-5427 jbrooks@ulm.edu 
Alycia Varytimidis Interim Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance 342-3735 varytimidis@ulm.edu  
Phil Shaw
Associate Athletics Director / Internal Operations
342-5442  
pshaw@ulm.edu
Kevin VanDerzee Assistant Athletics Director / Business Operations 342-5380 vanderzee@ulm.edu 
Todd Dooley Assistant Athletics Director / Compliance 342-5065 dooley@ulm.edu    
Alex Edwards Assistant Athletics Director / Media Relations 342-5463 edwards@ulm.edu 
Megan Jefcoat Interim Executive Director of ULMAF 342-5415 jefcoat@ulm.edu 
Bridget Lyon Executive Coordinator
342-5360 blyon@ulm.edu  
Linda Tarver
Administrative Assistant / Business Manager
342-3575 tarver@ulm.edu
Brett Bennett
Faculty Athletic Representative
342-3270 bbennett@ulm.edu
Academic Support Services
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Kathy Parker
Coordinator of Academic Counseling
342-1545 kaparker@ulm.edu
Alycia Varytimidis Academic Counselor 342-5029 varytimidis@ulm.edu 
TBD Academic Counselor
342-3662  
Keenen Maddox Academic Counselor 342-6737 maddox@ulm.edu 
ULM Athletic Foundation
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Megan Jefcoat Interim Executive Director of ULMAF 342-5415 jefcoat@ulm.edu 
Bridget Lyon Executive Coordinator 342-5360 blyon@ulm.edu 
Jami Baker Development Graduate Assistant 342-5382 bakerj@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Ashley Hart Development Graduate Assistant 342-5460 harta1@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Bernard Heflin Development Associate 342-3607 bheflin@ulm.edu
Blair Michel L Club President 342-5284  
Camile Currier L Club Executive Director   currier@ulm.edu 
Compliance
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Todd Dooley Assistant Athletics Director / Compliance
342-5065 dooley@ulm.edu  
Alycia Varytimidis Interim Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance 342-3735  varytimidis@ulm.edu 
Michael Gerhard Graduate Assistant 342-5384 gerharmc@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Equipment
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Cole Thornton Director of Equipment
342-7992 cthornton@ulm.edu 
Marketing, Event Management and Promotions
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Sean Menefee Coordinator of Spirit Groups 342-5292 menefee@ulm.edu 
Dan Freeman Graduate Assistant 342-3560 freemade@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Richard McCray, Jr. Graduate Assistant
342-3561 mccrayrp@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Media Relations
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Alex Edwards
Assistant Athletics Director / Media Relations
(Baseball, Football, Men's Golf)
342-5463 edwards@ulm.edu
Robbie Kleinmuntz Assistant Director of Media Relations
(Cross Country/Track & Field, Men's Basketball, Soccer)
342-5462 kleinmuntz@ulm.edu
Jordan Bergeron Media Relations Assistant
(Beach Volleyball, Softball, Volleyball, Women's Golf)
342-5461 bergeron@ulm.edu  
David Cohen Media Relations Assistant
(Baseball, Football, Tennis, Women's Basketball)
342-3385 cohen@ulm.edu  
Sports Medicine
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Dunavant
Head Athletic Trainer (Football, Golf)
342-5381 dunavant@ulm.edu
Mita Patel Assistant (W. Basketball) 342-3565 patel@ulm.edu  
Jeremy Teblum Assistant (M. Basketball, Tennis)
342-3565 teblum@ulm.edu
Julie Beveridge Graduate Assistant (Soccer) 342-3565 beverij@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Amber Edwards Graduate Assistant (Football) 342-3565 edwardar@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Raielle Novick
Graduate Assistant (Softball)
342-3565 novickra@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Brian Pashkevich Graduate Assistant (Cross Country, Track & Field) 342-3565 pashkeba@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Jacob Vaughan Graduate Assistant (Football, Baseball) 342-3565 vaughajt@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Abby Waldo Graduate Assistant (Volleyball, Sand Volleyball)
342-3565 waldoal@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Strength & Conditioning
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Ben Jacobs Director of Strength & Conditioning
  bjacobs@ulm.edu   
Ryan Boutwell Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
   
Travis Nichols Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
  nicholstm@warhawks.ulm.edu
Derek Hall Graduate Assistant
  halld@warhawks.ulm.edu   
Kyle Vagher Graduate Assistant   vagherka@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Ticketing
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Cody Carraway Director of Ticketing and Sales 342-5417 carraway@ulm.edu   
Katie Locke Ticket Manager 342-3089 locke@ulm.edu  
TBD Account Executive 342-3087  
Video
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Andy Parham
Video Coordinator
342-5418 parham@ulm.edu  
Warhawk Sports Properties
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Joe Domingos
General Manager 342-3556 jdomingos@warhawksportsproperties.com
Matt Snider Manager - Business Development 342-3557 msnider@warhawksportsproperties.com  
Patrick Murray Coordinator - Business Development 342-1322 pmurray@warhawksportsproperties.com  

 

Baseball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Bruce Peddie Head Coach 342-3591 peddie@ulm.edu
Eric Folmar Associate Head Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 342-5396 folmar@ulm.edu  
Chris Smith Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach 342-3589 chsmith@ulm.edu  
Brandon Alexander Volunteer Assistant Coach / Director of Baseball Ops 342-5396 alexanb@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Beach Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
Ashley Michel Assistant Coach 342-5411 michel@ulm.edu 
Katie Lindstrom Graduate Assistant Coach 342-5411 lindstkn@warhawks.ulm.edu
Men's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Keith Richard
Head Coach
342-5400  
richard@ulm.edu 
Ryan Cross Assistant Coach 342-5402 cross@ulm.edu 
Lonnie Cooper
Assistant Coach
342-5404 lcooper@ulm.edu 
J.A. Anglin
Assistant Coach 342-5404 anglin@ulm.edu
Luke Richard
Director of Basketball Operations 342-5404 lrichard@ulm.edu
Women's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Jeff Dow
Head Coach
342-5407 
jdow@ulm.edu
E.J. Ok
Associate Head Coach 342-5409 ok@ulm.edu 
TBD Assistant Coach 342-5406   
Amber Cunningham Assistant Coach
342-5410 cunningham@ulm.edu  
Eryn Withers Director of Women's Basketball Operations
342-5406 withers@ulm.edu 
Caroline Nuckolls Graduate Assistant 342-5406 nuckolc@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Football
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Matt Viator Head Coach 342-3575  
Mike Collins Asst. HC / Defensive Coord. / LBs 342-5374 mcollins@ulm.edu 
Matt Kubik Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks 342-5362 kubik@ulm.edu  
Tim Leger Assistant Coach / Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coord. 342-5375 leger@ulm.edu  
Manny Michel Assistant Coach / Defensive Line 342-5377 mmichel@ulm.edu  
LaMar Morgan Assistant Coach / Defensive Backs 342-5378  
Matt Powledge Assistant Coach / Tight Ends / Special Teams  342-5376   
Alan Ricard Assistant Coach / Running Backs 342-5372  
Rob Sale Assistant Coach / Offensive Line 342-5379 sale@ulm.edu  
Scott Stoker Assistant Coach / Linebackers 342-5373  
Cole Dial Director of Recruiting / Player Personnel   dial@ulm.edu  
Phil Shaw Associate Athletics Director / Internal Operations / DFO 342-5442 pshaw@ulm.edu  
TBD Graduate Assistant / Defense 342-5418  
TBD Graduate Assistant / Offense 342-5418  
Julian Griffin Graduate Assistant / Offense 342-5418  
Jake Olsen Graduate Assistant / Defense 342-5418  
Golf
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Tim Baldwin Men's Head Coach
342-3569
baldwin@ulm.edu  
Heather Holte Women's Head Coach
342-5531 holte@ulm.edu
Soccer
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Keyton Wheelock Head Coach
342-5090
 wheelock@ulm.edu
TBD
Assistant Coach
342-3598
 
Softball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Corey Lyon Head Coach
342-5408
lyon@ulm.edu
Keli Harrell Assistant Coach
342-5412 harrell@ulm.edu 
Miyuki Navarrete Graduate Assistant Coach
342-5412  
Tennis
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Terrence De Jongh
Head Coach
342-5393
dejongh@ulm.edu 
R.J. Nagel Volunteer Coach 342-5393 nagelrj@warhawks.ulm.edu
Fred Lemongo Volunteer Coach 342-5393 lemongfa@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Track & Field / Cross Country
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Malone
Head Coach
342-5390
malone@ulm.edu 
Larry Jones
Assistant Coach / Throws
342-5392 lajones@ulm.edu 
Seth Hall Assistant Coach / Distance 342-1121 shall@ulm.edu
Glenn Smith Assistant Coach / Multi-Events 342-5391 glsmith@ulm.edu 
Josh Hayman Graduate Assistant Cross Country Coach / Distance 342-5214 haymanjt@warhawks.ulm.edu
Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach 
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
Ashley Michel Assistant Coach
342-5411 michel@ulm.edu 
Katie Lindstrom Graduate Assistant Coach
342-5411
lindstkn@warhawks.ulm.edu