Buy Tickets
Upcoming Live Events
spacer   Upcoming Live Events spacer
spacer
* - FAQ
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Video Sat Dec 10,2016 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Jacksonville State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Dec 12,2016 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Blue Mountain
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Dec 13,2016 5:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs McNeese
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Dec 18,2016 1:45 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs Rice
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Dec 28,2016 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Grambling
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Jan 12,2017 5:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs Georgia Southern
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Jan 14,2017 1:30 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs Georgia State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Jan 14,2017 3:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Georgia State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Jan 16,2017 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Georgia Southern
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Jan 26,2017 5:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs Little Rock
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Jan 28,2017 1:30 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs Arkansas State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Jan 28,2017 3:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Arkansas State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Jan 30,2017 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Little Rock
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Feb 9,2017 5:45 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs Troy
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Feb 11,2017 1:45 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs South Alabama
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Feb 11,2017 3:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs South Alabama
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Feb 13,2017 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Troy
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Feb 18,2017 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs ULL
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Feb 18,2017 3:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs UL-Lafayette
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Thu Mar 2,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs UT Arlington
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Thu Mar 2,2017 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs UT-Arlington
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Mar 4,2017 11:45 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs Texas State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Mar 4,2017 1:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs Texas State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page