Locker Campaign
Buy Tickets
Back to School
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  ULL Invitational  at Lafayette, La.  TBA Day One
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  H-E-B/Under Armour Fall Invite  at Waco, Texas  TBA Day Two/Three
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Chile Pepper Festival  at Fayetteville, Ark.  9:45 a.m. Men 17th - Women 18th
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  6:04 p.m. 14 - 28 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPN3
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  UL-Lafayette *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA Recap
 Fri, Oct 10  SCR  Arkansas State *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  2:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Troy *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Kentucky  at Lexington, Ky.  11:01 a.m. 14 - 48 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
SEC Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Baton Rouge Community College
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  12:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 12  SCR  UALR *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  LSU-Eunice
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  LSU
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 WGLF  Lady Red Wolf Classic (Hosted by Arkansas State)  at Jonesboro, Ark. (Sage Meadows Country Club)  All Day SUSPENDED
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Rice
Miramont Invitational
 at Bryan, Texas (Miramont Country Club)  All Day
 Tue, Oct 14  WGLF  Lady Red Wolf Classic (Hosted by Arkansas State)  at Jonesboro, Ark. (Sage Meadows Country Club)  All Day 4th/10
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Crimson Classic  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  5:00 p.m. Men 20th - Women N/A
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 17  SB  Louisiana Tech
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  SCR  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Louisiana Tech
Jim Rivers Intercollegiate
 at Choudrant, La. (Squire Creek Country Club)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  BASE  Grey 6, Maroon 5
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. RECAP
STATS
 Wed, Oct 22  BASE  Grey 5, Maroon 0
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WTEN  UNO Big Easy Invitational  at New Orleans, La.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  BASE  Maroon vs. Grey
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  South Alabama *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  6:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 24  SB  Louisiana Tech
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Texas State *  Monroe, La.  6:04 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  BASE  Maroon vs. Grey
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  UT Arlington *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  UL-Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  McNeese State
Quail Valley Invitational
 at Vero Beach, Fla. (Qual Valley Golf Club)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  UAB Fall Beach Blast (Hosted by UAB)  at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  UALR *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Texas A&M  at College Station, Texas  11:00 a.m. SEC Network
 Sun, Nov 2  XC  Sun Belt Championships *  at Mobile, Ala.  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SCR  TBA
Sun Belt Championships
 at Mobile, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA South Central Regional  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Arkansas State *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  William Carey  Monroe, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  UL-Lafayette *  Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  UAB  at Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Appalachian State *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Champion Baptist  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Stephen F. Austin  at Nacogdoches, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  UL-Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Mississippi State  at Starkville, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Coastal Carolina  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  1:30 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 27  MBB  TBA (UT-Chattanooga OR Robert Morris)  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 27  VB  TBA
Sun Belt Championships
 at San Marcos, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Southern Arkansas  Monroe, La.  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>