Buy Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Feb 1 Tennis (W) Nicholls State at Thibodaux, La. 11:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Tue, Feb 2 Basketball (W) UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 5:00 PM 40 - 52(L)
Tue, Feb 2 Basketball (M) UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 7:15 PM 65 - 72(L)(OT)
Fri, Feb 5 Tennis (W) McNeese State Monroe, La. 11:45 AM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 6 Basketball (W) Appalachian State * at Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM 52 - 64(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Basketball (M) Appalachian State * at Boone, N.C. 2:30 PM 91 - 90(W)
Indoor Season
Sun, Feb 7 Track/Field South Alabama Invite at Birmingham, Ala. 12:15 PM Results
 
Sun, Feb 7 Tennis (W) Central Arkansas at Conway, Ark. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Feb 10 Tennis (W) Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 1:30 PM 4 - 2(W)
Thu, Feb 11 Basketball (W) Little Rock * Monroe, La. 5:15 PM 37 - 53(L)
Thu, Feb 11 Softball McNeese State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Thu, Feb 11 Basketball (M) Little Rock * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM 86 - 82(W)
Indoor Season
Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
Track/Field Samford Open at Birmingham, Ala. 9:00 AM
Mardi Gras Classic
Fri, Feb 12 Softball Grambling State vs. Seton Hall at Monroe, La. 9:00 AM SHU 10-5
Fri, Feb 12 Softball Stephen F. Austin vs. Seton Hall at Monroe, La. 11:00 AM SHU 6-0
Fri, Feb 12 Softball Grambling State Monroe, La. 1:00 PM 23 - 0(W)(5 inn.)
Fri, Feb 12 Softball Prairie View A&M Monroe, La. 3:00 PM 10 - 2(W)(5 inn.)
Fri, Feb 12 Softball Prairie View A&M vs. Stephen F. Austin at Monroe, La. 5:00 PM 9-0 SFA (6 inn.)
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Grambling State vs. Stephen F. Austin at Monroe, La. 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Grambling State Monroe, La. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Seton Hall vs. Prairie View A&M at Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (W) Arkansas State * Monroe, La. 2:00 PM
Mardi Gras Classic
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Stephen F. Austin Monroe, La. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (M) Arkansas State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Mardi Gras Classic
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Seton Hall vs. Prairie View A&M at Monroe, La. 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Feb 14 -
 Mon, Feb 15
Golf (W) Texas State Spring Event at New Braunfels, Texas All Day
Mardi Gras Classic
Sun, Feb 14 Softball Seton Hall Monroe, La. 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Feb 14 Tennis (W) Stephen F. Austin Monroe, La. 12:45 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Tennis (W) Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 1:30 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Basketball (W) Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 5:30 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Basketball (M) Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 7:30 PM
Tennessee State Tournament
Fri, Feb 19 Softball Northern Kentucky at Nashville, Tenn. 9:00 AM
 
Fri, Feb 19 Tennis (W) Alcorn State Monroe, La. 12:00 PM
Tennessee State Tournament
Fri, Feb 19 Softball Butler at Nashville, Tenn. 1:30 PM
 
Fri, Feb 19 Baseball Southeastern Louisiana at Hammond, La. 6:00 PM
Tennessee State Tournament
Sat, Feb 20 Softball Tennessee State at Nashville, Tenn. 11:15 AM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Baseball Southeastern Louisiana at Hammond, La. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (W) UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 5:00 PM
Tennessee State Tournament
Sat, Feb 20 Softball Evansville at Nashville, Tenn. 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (M) UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 7:15 PM
Tennessee State Tournament
Sun, Feb 21 Softball East Tennessee State at Nashville, Tenn. 9:30 AM
 
Sun, Feb 21 Baseball Southeastern Louisiana at Hammond, La. 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 22 -
 Tue, Feb 23
Golf (M) Atchafalaya Intercollegiate at Patterson, La. All Day
Indoor Season
Mon, Feb 22 -
 Tue, Feb 23
Track/Field Sun Belt Championships at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Tue, Feb 23 Baseball Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Softball Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 25 Basketball (W) South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 25 Basketball (M) South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 7:05 PM
UCA Tournament
Fri, Feb 26 Softball Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Conway, Ark. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 26 Baseball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM
UCA Tournament
Sat, Feb 27 Softball Belmont at Conway, Ark. TBA
Sat, Feb 27 Softball Middle Tennessee State at Conway, Ark. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (W) Troy * at Troy, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (M) Troy at Troy, Ala. 4:15 PM
UCA Tournament
Sun, Feb 28 Softball South Dakota State at Conway, Ark. TBA
 
Sun, Feb 28 Baseball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 Softball LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 Baseball Valparaiso Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 2 Baseball Valparaiso Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (W) Georgia Southern * Monroe, La. 5:15 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (M) Georgia Southern * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (W) UAB Monroe, La. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Baseball Samford Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Alabama Tournament
Sat, Mar 5 Softball Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sat, Mar 5 Softball DePaul at Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
 
Sat, Mar 5 Basketball (W) Georgia State * Monroe, La. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Basketball (M) Georgia State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Baseball Samford Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Alabama Tournament
Sun, Mar 6 Softball North Dakota State at Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
 
Sun, Mar 6 Baseball Samford Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 -
 Wed, Mar 09
Golf (W) UTRGV Women's Collegiate at McAllen, Texas All Day
Mon, Mar 7 Tennis (W) Troy * at Fort Walton Beach, Fla. 10:00 AM
Tue, Mar 8 Tennis (W) Mercer at Fort Walton Beach, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sun Belt Tournament
Wed, Mar 9 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Basketball (W) Sun Belt Tournament at New Orleans, La. TBA
Sun Belt Championships
Thu, Mar 10 Basketball (M) TBA at New Orleans, La. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Golf (M) Border Olympics at Laredo, Texas All Day
Indoor Season
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 11 Tennis (W) Western Kentucky Monroe, La. 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 11 Baseball Texas State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, Mar 12 Track/Field McNeese Louisiana Challenge at Lake Charles, La. TBA
Tiger Beach Challenge
Sat, Mar 12 Beach Volleyball LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Tiger Beach Challenge
Sat, Mar 12 Beach Volleyball New Orleans at Baton Rouge, La. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball Texas State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Tiger Beach Challenge
Sun, Mar 13 Beach Volleyball Stetson at Baton Rouge, La. 8:00 AM
Sun, Mar 13 Beach Volleyball Georgia State at Baton Rouge, La. 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 13 Beach Volleyball FIU at Baton Rouge, La. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 13 Softball Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Baseball Texas State * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 -
 Tue, Mar 15
Golf (W) ORU/SFA Women's Spring Break Invite at Dallas, Texas All Day
Tue, Mar 15 Baseball McNeese State at Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Ole Miss at Oxford, Miss. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Baseball McNeese State at Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 Baseball Dallas Baptist Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, Mar 19 Track/Field Jim Mize Invitational at Ruston, La. TBA
Carolina Classic
Sat, Mar 19 Beach Volleyball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 19 Softball South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Softball South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 3:00 PM
Carolina Classic
Sat, Mar 19 Beach Volleyball North Florida at Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball Dallas Baptist Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Carolina Classic
Sun, Mar 20 Beach Volleyball Florida Atlantic at Columbia, S.C. 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 20 Softball South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Baseball Dallas Baptist Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Carolina Classic
Sun, Mar 20 Beach Volleyball Jacksonville State at Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM
 
Tue, Mar 22 Baseball Louisiana Tech Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Northwestern State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (W) UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 3:30 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Baseball Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Georgia State Tournament
Fri, Mar 25 Beach Volleyball Eckerd College at Atlanta, Ga. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Mar 25 Softball Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (W) Texas State * at Lafayette, La. 1:30 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 3:00 PM
Georgia State Tournament
Fri, Mar 25 Beach Volleyball UNC-Wilmington at Atlanta, Ga. 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, Mar 26 Track/Field UL-Lafayette Classic at Lafayette, La. TBA
Georgia State Tournament
Sat, Mar 26 Beach Volleyball Lincoln Memorial at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 26 Softball Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Baseball Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Georgia State Tournament
Sat, Mar 26 Beach Volleyball Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 27 -
 Tue, Mar 29
Golf (W) John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate at Stockbridge, Ga. All Day
Mon, Mar 28 -
 Tue, Mar 29
Golf (M) First Tee at Little Rock, Ark. All Day
Tue, Mar 29 Beach Volleyball Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Tue, Mar 29 Softball Houston Baptist at Houston, Texas 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 29 Baseball Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 6:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Wed, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Track/Field Texas Relays at Austin, Texas TBA
 
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Sam Houston State at Huntsville, Texas 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Sam Houston State at Huntsville, Texas 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Baseball Northwestern State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 31 Tennis (W) Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games