Buy Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 13 Soccer Lamar (Exhibition) ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 19 Soccer No. 19 South Florida Jackson, MS (Millsaps College) 1:30 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Aug 20 Volleyball ULM Warhawk Alumni Game Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM
Sun, Aug 21 Soccer Mississippi Valley State at Itta Bena, Miss. 1:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, Miss. 4:00 PM
Tennessee Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Middle Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 4:30 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Cincinnati at Knoxville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
 
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer Southeastern Louisiana at Hammond, La. 1:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31 Volleyball Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer Nicholls State ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
UCA Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Oral Roberts at Conway, Ark. 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Alcorn State at Conway, Ark. 2:00 PM
Suns Out, Talons Out
Sat, Sep 3 Football Southern Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
UCA Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Central Arkansas at Conway, Ark. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer Central Arkansas ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 6 Volleyball Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 6:30 PM
Houston Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Houston Baptist at Houston, Texas 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball San Jose State at Houston, Texas 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 Soccer Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 7:00 PM
Houston Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Houston at Houston, Texas 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer McNeese State at Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Golf (M) Sam Hall Intercollegiate at Hattiesburg, MS TBA
Tue, Sep 13 Volleyball Southern Miss Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15 Soccer Georgia Southern * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Jacksonville State Tournament
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Nicholls State at Jacksonville, Ala. 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Evansville at Jacksonville, Ala. 4:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Football Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. TBA
Jacksonville State Tournament
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Kennesaw State at Jacksonville, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. 7:00 PM
 
Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
Golf (M) Jim Rivers Intercollegiate at Choudrant, La. TBA
Fri, Sep 23 Soccer Little Rock * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Georgia Southern * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Georgia State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:30 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Soccer Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Soccer No. 17 South Alabama * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games