Locker Campaign
Buy Tickets
Back to School
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 1 Football Texas A&M at College Station, Texas 11:01 AM 16 - 21(L)
Sun, Nov 2 Cross Country Sun Belt Championships * at Mobile, Ala. 10:00 AM Men 8th - Women 11th
Fri, Nov 7 Volleyball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Nov 8 Football Appalachian State * at Boone, N.C. 2:34 PM 29 - 31(L)
Sat, Nov 8 Volleyball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 5:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 14 Volleyball Arkansas State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 15 Basketball (W) William Carey Monroe, La. 1:00 PM 68 - 35(W)
Sat, Nov 15 Football UL-Lafayette * Monroe, La. 6:05 PM 27 - 34(L)
Sat, Nov 15 Basketball (M) UAB at Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM 74 - 65(W)
Sun, Nov 16 Volleyball Appalachian State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Nov 17 Basketball (M) Champion Baptist Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM 106 - 39(W)
Fri, Nov 21 Volleyball South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (W) Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 7:00 PM 54 - 82(L)
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (M) No. 8 Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 7:00 PM 56 - 61(L)(OT)
Sat, Nov 22 Football New Mexico State * at Las Cruces, N.M. 3:00 PM 30 - 17(W)
Sun, Nov 23 Volleyball UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 12:00 PM
Tue, Nov 25 Basketball (W) Mississippi State at Starkville, Miss. 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 26 Basketball (M) Coastal Carolina at Chattanooga, Tenn. 1:30 PM
Thu, Nov 27 Basketball (M) TBA (UT-Chattanooga OR Robert Morris) at Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Sun Belt Championships
Thu, Nov 27 Volleyball TBA at San Marcos, Texas TBA
 
Sat, Nov 29 Football Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 5:00 PM
Sun, Nov 30 Basketball (W) Southern Arkansas Monroe, La. 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (M) Louisiana College Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 8 Basketball (W) Alcorn State at Lorman, Miss. 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Northwestern State Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (W) McNeese State Monroe, La. 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (M) New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 16 Basketball (W) LSU-Alexandria Monroe, La. 5:15 PM
Tue, Dec 16 Basketball (M) Central Baptist Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 19 Basketball (M) LSU-Alexandria Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Shocker Winter Classic
Fri, Dec 19 Basketball (W) Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 7:05 PM
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (W) George Mason at Wichita, Kan. 12:05 PM
 
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (M) Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (W) Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (M) Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games