Warhawk Stadium Chair
Buy Tickets
Football Season Tickets
Back to School
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 19  SCR  Belhaven (Exhibition)  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  6:00 p.m. 3-0(W)
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  ULM Warhawk Alumni Game  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  SCR  Northwestern State  at Natchitoches, La.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Aug 28  FB  Wake Forest  Monroe, La.  6:02 p.m. 17 - 10 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Sam Houston State
SHSU Tournament
 at Huntsville, Texas  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UT-Pan American
SHSU Tournament
 at Huntsville, Texas  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SCR  Southern  at Baton Rouge, La.  6:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  XC  Tulsa Hurricane Festival (Men)  at Tulsa, Okla.  8:00 a.m. Men 5th
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Cal State Bakersfield
SHSU Tournament
 at Huntsville, Texas  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Mississippi State
SHSU Tournament
 at Huntsville, Texas  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  SCR  Grambling State  at Grambling, La.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 3  SCR  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  at Pine Bluff, Ark.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Central Arkansas
UCA Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Tulsa
UCA Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  SCR  Southeastern Louisiana  at Hammond, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Boise State
UCA Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Idaho *  Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SCR  Nicholls State  at Thibodaux, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Southern Miss
Sam Hall Intercollegiate
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. (Hattiesburg Country Club)  All Day
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Wed, Sep 10
 WGLF  The "Mo" Morial (Hosted by Texas A&M)  at at Bryan, Texas (Traditions Golf Course)  All Day
 Wed, Sep 10  VB  Stephen F. Austin  at Nacogdoches, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  XC  2014 Azalea City CC Classic  at Mobile, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Prairie View A&M
McNeese Tournament
 at Lake Charles, La.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SCR  Stephen F. Austin  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Alcorn State
McNeese Tournament
 at Lake Charles, La.  4:45 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tennessee Tech
McNeese Tournament
 at Lake Charles, La.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  McNeese State
McNeese Tournament
 at Lake Charles, La.  3:45 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sun, Sep 14  SCR  McNeese State  at Lake Charles, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 15  VB  Grambling State  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  UALR *  at Little Rock, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Southern Miss Invitational  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  SCR  Mississippi Valley State  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Georgia State *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  XC  The Mook 5  at Ruston, La.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Texas State *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SCR  Central Arkansas  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  2014 ULM Fred Marx Invitational  Monroe, La. (Bayou DeSiard Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  SCR  Georgia Southern *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Georgia Southern *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Troy *  Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  SCR  Georgia State *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  Viking Invitational (Hosted by Portland State)  at Portland, Ore. (Langdon Farms Golf Club)  All Day
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Louisville
Cardinal Intercollegiate
 at Simpsonvile, Ky.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>