Locker Campaign
Buy Tickets
Back to School
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Apr 1 Tennis (W) Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Vicksburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
Wed, Apr 1 Tennis (W) Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Vicksburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1 Baseball Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
College Basketball Invitational
Wed, Apr 1 Basketball (M) Loyola-Chicago (Championship G2) Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM 62 - 63(L)
Outdoor Season
Thu, Apr 2 -
 Fri, Apr 03
Track/Field SFA Carl Kight Invitational at Nacogdoches, Texas 12:00 PM
Southeast Sand Slam
Fri, Apr 3 Sand Volleyball College of Charleston at Atlanta, Ga. 9:30 AM
Fri, Apr 3 Sand Volleyball UAB at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM
 
Fri, Apr 3 Softball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Softball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Baseball UT Arlington * Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
College Basketball Invitational
Fri, Apr 3 Basketball (M) Loyola-Chicago (Championship G3, if necessary) Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
Track/Field Battle on the Bayou at Baton Rouge, La. 8:00 PM
Individual Pairs Tournament
Sat, Apr 4 Sand Volleyball Individual Pairs Tournament at Atlanta, Ga. All Day
 
Sat, Apr 4 Softball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 Tennis (W) Texas State * at Arlington, Texas 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 Baseball UT Arlington * Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5 Baseball UT Arlington * Warhawk Field 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5 Tennis (W) UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 1:00 PM
Jim West Intercollegiate
Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
Golf (M) Jim West Intercollegiate (Hosted by Texas State) * at Bastrop, Texas (Wolfdancer Golf Club) All Day
 
Mon, Apr 6 Golf (W) The Chattanooga Classic (Hosted by UTC) at Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Tue, Apr 7 Golf (W) The Chattanooga Classic (Hosted by UTC) at Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Tue, Apr 7 Sand Volleyball Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Tue, Apr 7 Sand Volleyball Carson Newman at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Tue, Apr 7 Baseball McNeese State Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 Baseball Nicholls State Warhawk Field 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 Softball Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 Baseball McNeese State Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 Tennis (W) Arkansas State * Monroe, La. TBA
Fri, Apr 10 Baseball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 5:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, Apr 11 Track/Field NSU Quad at Natchitoches, La. All Day
Fiesta at Siesta Tournament
Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
Sand Volleyball Pairs Competition at Siesta Key, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 11 Baseball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Softball UT Arlington * Monroe, La. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Softball UT Arlington * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Baseball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Softball UT Arlington * Monroe, La. 12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 13 Golf (W) Sun Belt Conference Championship Tournament at Loxley, Ala. All Day
Tue, Apr 14 Golf (W) Sun Belt Conference Championship Tournament at Loxley, Ala. All Day
Tue, Apr 14 Baseball Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Pine Bluff, Ark. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Golf (W) Sun Belt Conference Championship Tournament at Loxley, Ala. All Day
Wed, Apr 15 Softball Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Sand Volleyball University of New Orleans Monroe, La. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Softball Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Baseball Northwestern State Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16 Tennis (W) Sun Belt Conference Tournament at New Orleans, La. TBA
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Track/Field UCA Open at Conway, Ark. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 17 Baseball Arkansas State * Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Soccer Alumni Weekend ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) All Day
Battle on the Bayou
Sat, Apr 18 Sand Volleyball Tulane at Baton Rouge, La. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Apr 18 Baseball Arkansas State * Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Sun Belt Championship
Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
Golf (M) Sun Belt Championship * at Miramar, Fla. (Raven Golf Course) All Day
Battle on the Bayou
Sun, Apr 19 Sand Volleyball LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 19 Sand Volleyball Spring Hill College at Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Apr 19 Baseball Arkansas State * Warhawk Field 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 21 Baseball Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 Softball Northwestern State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 Baseball Louisiana Tech Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 Baseball Georgia Southern * at Stateboro, Ga. 5:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, Apr 25 Track/Field NSU Leon Johnson Invite at Natchitoches, La. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 25 Baseball Georgia Southern * at Stateboro, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Baseball Georgia Southern * at Stateboro, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Softball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 Baseball Nicholls State at Thibodaux, La. 2:00 PM
AVCA Collegiate Sand Nationals
Fri, May 1 -
 Sun, May 03
Sand Volleyball AVCA Collegiate Sand Nationals at Gulf Shores, Ala. All Day
 
Fri, May 1 Baseball Troy * Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Softball UL-Lafayette * Monroe, La. 2:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Softball UL-Lafayette * Monroe, La. 4:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Baseball Troy * Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Softball UL-Lafayette * Monroe, La. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Baseball Troy * Warhawk Field 1:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 6 -
 Sat, May 09
Softball TBA at San Marcos, Texas TBA
 
Thu, May 7 Golf (W) NCAA Regionals at TBD All Day
Outdoor Season
Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
Track/Field Sun Belt Championships * at Gulf Shores, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, May 8 Baseball UALR * at Little Rock, Ark. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 9 Baseball UALR * at Little Rock, Ark. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 10 Baseball UALR * at Little Rock, Ark. 1:00 PM
NCAA Sugar Grove Regional
Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
Golf (M) NCAA Sugar Grove Regional at Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) All Day
 
Thu, May 14 Baseball UL-Lafayette * Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
NCAA Div. 1 Regional Tournament
Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
Softball TBA at TBA TBA
 
Fri, May 15 Baseball UL-Lafayette * Warhawk Field 6:00 PM
Sat, May 16 Baseball UL-Lafayette * Warhawk Field 1:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 20 Baseball TBD at Troy, Ala. TBA
Thu, May 21 Baseball TBD at Troy, Ala. TBA
NCCA Div. 1 Super Regionals
Thu, May 21 -
 Sun, May 24
Softball TBA at TBA TBA
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Fri, May 22 Baseball TBD at Troy, Ala. TBA
Sat, May 23 Baseball TBD at Troy, Ala. TBA
Sun, May 24 Baseball TBD at Troy, Ala. TBA
NCAA Div. 1 College World Series
Thu, May 28 -
 Wed, Jun 03
Softball TBA at Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
Track/Field NCAA Regionals at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri, May 29 -
 Mon, Jun 01
Baseball TBD at On- / Off-Campus Sites TBA
* Conference Games