Locker Campaign
Buy Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 21 Soccer Louisiana Tech ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 5:30 PM
Sat, Aug 22 Volleyball ULM Warhawk Alumni Game Monroe, La. 6:30 PM
Sun, Aug 23 Soccer McNeese State ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Tue, Aug 25 Soccer Arkansas-Pine Bluff ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Mississippi State Tournament
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Jackson State at Starkville, Miss. 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer Mississippi Valley State ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Mississippi State Tournament
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Mississippi State at Starkville, Miss. 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Southern Utah at Starkville, Miss. 10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Starkville, Miss. 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 30 Soccer Central Arkansas at Conway, Ark. 1:00 PM
Jacksonville State Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Wofford at Jacksonville, Ala. 11:30 AM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer Northwestern State ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Cross Country Southern Miss Invitational at Hattiesburg, Miss. 4:00 PM
Jacksonville State Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Alabama A&M at Jacksonville, Ala. 4:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 5 Football Georgia at Athens, Ga. 11:00 AM
Jacksonville State Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Alcorn State at Jacksonville, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 6 Soccer Southeastern Louisiana ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 Volleyball Stephen F. Austin Monroe, La. 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Soccer Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 7:00 PM
La Tech Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Lamar at Ruston, La. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Southern at Ruston, La. 5:00 PM
Military Day
Sat, Sep 12 Football Nicholls State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 13 Soccer Grambling State ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 Volleyball Alcorn State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 -
 Sun, Sep 20
Tennis (W) Warhawk Fall Tennis Tournament Monroe, La. TBA
Fri, Sep 18 Soccer Southern Miss ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Cross Country Mook Invitational at Ruston, La. TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Soccer Southern ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21 Volleyball UAB at Birmingham, Ala. 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Soccer Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sun, Sep 27 Soccer Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29 Volleyball Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games