Warhawk Stadium Chair
Buy Tickets
Back to School
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  ULL Invitational  at Lafayette, La.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Baylor Invite  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Chile Pepper Festival  at Fayetteville, Ark.  9:45 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Northeast Texas Community College
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  XC  NSU Pre-Conference  at Natchitoches, La.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  UL-Lafayette *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  SCR  Arkansas State *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Troy *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Kentucky  at Lexington, Ky.  11:00 a.m. SEC Network
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Baton Rouge Community College
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SCR  UALR *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  LSU-Eunice
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  LSU
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Lady Red Wolf Classic (Hosted by Arkansas State)  at Jonesboro, Ark. (Sage Meadows Country Club)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Rice
Miramont Invitational
 at Bryan, Texas (Miramont Country Club)  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Crimson Classic  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  SB  LSU-Alexandria
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Louisiana Tech
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Ruston, La.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  SCR  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Louisiana Tech
Jim Rivers Intercollegiate
 at Choudrant, La. (Squire Creek Country Club)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 22  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WTEN  UNO Big Easy Invitational  at New Orleans, La.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  SB  Louisiana Tech
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  South Alabama *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  SB  Louisiana Tech
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Texas State *  Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  UT Arlington *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  UL-Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  McNeese State
Quail Valley Invitational
 at Vero Beach, Fla. (Qual Valley Golf Club)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  UAB Fall Beach Blast (Hosted by UAB)  at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  UALR *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Texas A&M  at College Station, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  XC  Sun Belt Championships *  at Mobile, Ala.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SCR  TBA
Sun Belt Championships
 at Mobile, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA South Central Regional  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Arkansas State *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  William Carey  Monroe, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  UL-Lafayette *  Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  UAB  at Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Appalachian State *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Champion Baptist  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Stephen F. Austin  at Nacogdoches, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  UL-Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Mississippi State  at Starkville, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Coastal Carolina  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  1:30 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 27  MBB  TBA (UT-Chattanooga OR Robert Morris)  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 27  VB  TBA
Sun Belt Championships
 at San Marcos, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Southern Arkansas  Monroe, La.  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>