stop
Gear Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball (M) Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ar. 7:00 PM 45 - 76(L)
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (W) UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 5:00 PM 57 - 67(L)
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (M) Louisiana * at Lafayette, La. 7:15 PM 60 - 69(L)
Thu, Jan 12 Basketball (W) Georgia Southern * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 44 - 65(L)
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 13 Track/Field Texas A&M Invitational at College Station, TX TBA
 
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sun, Jan 15
Tennis (W) TCU Spring Invite at Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (W) Georgia State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM 72 - 63(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Georgia State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM 65 - 73(L) OT
Mon, Jan 16 Basketball (M) Georgia Southern * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM 60 - 62(L)
Thu, Jan 19 Tennis (W) Alcorn State Heard Stadium (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM Postponed
Thu, Jan 19 Basketball (W) Texas State * at San Marcos, TX 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (W) UT Arlington * at Arlington, TX 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Tennis (W) Georgia State * at Auburn, AL 3:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Texas-Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 4:30 PM
Sun, Jan 22 Tennis (W) Auburn at Auburn, AL 10:00 AM
Mon, Jan 23 Basketball (M) Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (W) Little Rock * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Track/Field Houston Invitational at Houston, TX TBA
 
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (W) Sam Houston State Heard Stadium (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (W) Arkansas State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) Arkansas State * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 30 Basketball (M) Arkansas- Little Rock * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 2 Basketball (W) Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
Indoor Season
Fri, Feb 3 Track/Field LSU Bayou Bengal at Baton Rouge, La. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 3 Tennis (W) Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball (W) Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball (M) Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 6 Basketball (M) Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 9 Basketball (W) Troy * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Mardi Gras Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 Softball Prairie View A&M ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10 Softball Sam Houston State ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 5:00 PM
Indoor Season
Sat, Feb 11 Track/Field Samford Invitational at Birmingham, AL TBA
 
Sat, Feb 11 Basketball (W) South Alabama * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Basketball (M) South Alabama * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Mardi Gras Tournament
Sat, Feb 11 Softball Grambling State ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Softball SIUE ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12 Softball Northwestern State ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 13 Basketball (M) Troy * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 14 Tennis (W) Jackson State Heard Stadium (Monroe, La.) 1:30 PM
Wed, Feb 15 Softball McNeese State at Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
University of Georgia Tournament
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Dayton at Athens, Ga. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Georgia at Athens, Ga. 5:30 PM
 
Fri, Feb 17 Baseball Dallas Baptist at Dallas, Texas 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Basketball (W) UL-Lafayette * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Tennis (W) McNeese State at Lake Charles, La. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Basketball (M) Louisiana * Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Baseball Dallas Baptist at Dallas, Texas 2:00 PM
University of Georgia Tournament
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Georgia at Athens, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Northern Kentucky at Athens, Ga. 5:30 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Softball Northern Kentucky at Athens, Ga. 10:30 AM
 
Sun, Feb 19 Baseball Dallas Baptist at Dallas, Texas 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 20 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Golf (M) Atchafalaya Intercollegiate at Patterson, La. TBA
Indoor Season
Mon, Feb 20 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Track/Field Sun Belt Championships at Birmingham, AL TBA
 
Tue, Feb 21 Baseball McNeese State Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 Softball Northwestern State ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 Tennis (W) Mercer at Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 Basketball (W) Coastal Carolina * at Conway, SC 6:00 PM
Central Arkansas Tournament
Fri, Feb 24 Softball University of Arkansas Pine Bluff at Conway, Ark. 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 24 Baseball Southern Illinois Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Basketball (W) Appalachian State * at Boone, NC 12:00 PM
Central Arkansas Tournament
Sat, Feb 25 Softball University of Central Arkansas at Connway, Ark. 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball Southern Illinois Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Basketball (M) Appalachian State * at Boone, N.C. 2:30 PM
Central Arkansas Tournament
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Houston Baptist University at Conway, Ark. 5:30 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Western Illinois University at Conway, Ark. 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Feb 26 Baseball Southern Illinois Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 27 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Golf (W) TAMCC Islander Classic at Corpus Christi, TX TBA
Mon, Feb 27 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Golf (M) Colin Montgomerie/HBU at Houston, Texas TBA
Mon, Feb 27 Basketball (M) Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 28 Baseball Jackson State at Jackson, Mississippi 6:00 PM
* Conference Games