Warhawk Stadium Chair
Buy Tickets
Football Season Tickets
Back to School
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Wed, Sep 3  SCR  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  at Pine Bluff, Ark.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Central Arkansas
UCA Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Tulsa
UCA Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  SCR  Southeastern Louisiana  at Hammond, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Boise State
UCA Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Idaho *  Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SCR  Nicholls State  at Thibodaux, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Southern Miss
Sam Hall Intercollegiate
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. (Hattiesburg Country Club)  All Day
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Wed, Sep 10
 WGLF  The "Mo" Morial (Hosted by Texas A&M)  at at Bryan, Texas (Traditions Golf Course)  All Day
 Wed, Sep 10  VB  Stephen F. Austin  at Nacogdoches, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  XC  2014 Azalea City CC Classic  at Mobile, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Prairie View A&M
McNeese Tournament
 at Lake Charles, La.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SCR  Stephen F. Austin  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Alcorn State
McNeese Tournament
 at Lake Charles, La.  4:45 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tennessee Tech
McNeese Tournament
 at Lake Charles, La.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  McNeese State
McNeese Tournament
 at Lake Charles, La.  3:45 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sun, Sep 14  SCR  McNeese State  at Lake Charles, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 15  VB  Grambling State  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  UALR *  at Little Rock, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Southern Miss Invitational  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  SCR  Mississippi Valley State  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Georgia State *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  XC  The Mook 5  at Ruston, La.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Texas State *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SCR  Central Arkansas  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  2014 ULM Fred Marx Invitational  Monroe, La. (Bayou DeSiard Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  SCR  Georgia Southern *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Georgia Southern *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Troy *  Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  SCR  Georgia State *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  Viking Invitational (Hosted by Portland State)  at Portland, Ore. (Langdon Farms Golf Club)  All Day
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Louisville
Cardinal Intercollegiate
 at Simpsonvile, Ky.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  ULL Invitational  at Lafayette, La.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Baylor Invite  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Chile Pepper Festival (Men)  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Northeast Texas Community College
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  XC  NSU Pre-Conference (Women)  at Natchitoches, La.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  UL-Lafayette *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  SCR  Arkansas State *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Troy *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Kentucky  at Lexington, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Baton Rouge Community College
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SCR  UALR *  ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  LSU-Eunice Community College
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  LSU
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Baton Rouge, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Lady Red Wolf Classic (Hosted by Arkansas State)  at Jonesboro, Ark. (Sage Meadows Country Club)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Rice
Miramont Invitational
 at Bryan, Texas (Miramont Country Club)  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Crimson Classic  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  SB  LSU-Alexandria
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Louisiana Tech
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 at Ruston, La.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  SCR  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Louisiana Tech
Jim Rivers Intercollegiate
 at Choudrant, La. (Squire Creek Country Club)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 22  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WTEN  UNO Big Easy Invitational  at New Orleans, La.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  SB  Louisiana Tech
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  South Alabama *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  SB  Louisiana Tech
2014 Fall Scrimmage
 Monroe, La.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Texas State *  Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  BASE  Grey vs. Maroon
2014 Blood Series
 Monroe, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  UL-Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  UT Arlington *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  McNeese State
Quail Valley Invitational
 at Vero Beach, Fla. (Qual Valley Golf Club)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  UAB Fall Beach Blast (Hosted by UAB)  at Gulf Shores, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  UALR *  Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, La.)  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>