Locker Campaign
Buy Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Gamecock Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Wofford at Jacksonville, Ala. 11:30 AM 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer Northwestern State ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Gamecock Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Alabama A&M at Jacksonville, Ala. 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Cross Country Southern Miss Invitational at Hattiesburg, Miss. 5:30 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Football Georgia at Athens, Ga. 11:00 AM
Gamecock Invitational
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Alcorn State at Jacksonville, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 6 Soccer Southeastern Louisiana ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 Volleyball Stephen F. Austin Monroe, La. 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Soccer Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 7:00 PM
La Tech Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Lamar at Ruston, La. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Southern at Ruston, La. 5:00 PM
Military Day
Sat, Sep 12 Football Nicholls State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 13 Soccer Grambling State ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 15
Golf (W) Memphis Women's Intercollegiate at Memphis, Tenn. TBA
Wed, Sep 16 Volleyball Alcorn State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 -
 Sun, Sep 20
Tennis (W) Warhawk Fall Tennis Tournament Monroe, La. TBA
Fri, Sep 18 Soccer Southern Miss ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Cross Country Mook Invitational at Ruston, La. TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Soccer Southern ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21 Volleyball UAB at Birmingham, Ala. 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sat, Sep 26
Tennis (W) UCA Fall Tennis Tournament at Conway, Ark. TBA
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Soccer Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sun, Sep 27 Soccer Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
Golf (W) Rose City Collegiate at Portland, Ore. TBA
Mon, Sep 28 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Tennis (W) ITF Women's Circuit at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Tue, Sep 29 Volleyball Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Soccer Troy * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Cross Country Chile Pepper Festival at Fayetteville, Ark. 9:45 AM
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 3 Football Georgia Southern * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 4 Soccer South Alabama * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 Volleyball Arkansas State * Monroe, La. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
Golf (W) Bearkat Women's Invitational at Huntsville, Texas TBA
Wed, Oct 7 Volleyball UL-Lafayette * Monroe, La. 6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 8 -
 Sun, Oct 11
Tennis (W) Baylor Fall Tennis Tournament at Waco, Texas TBA
Fri, Oct 9 -
 Sat, Oct 10
Tennis (W) NSU Lady Demon Invitational at Natchitoches, La. TBA
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Soccer Little Rock * at Little Rock, Ark. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Football Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Volleyball South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Soccer Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 1:00 PM
Thu, Oct 15 -
 Mon, Oct 19
Tennis (W) ITA Regional Championships at Auburn, Ala. TBA
Thu, Oct 15 Volleyball Georgia Southern * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Soccer Appalachian State * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Cross Country Crimson Classic at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Volleyball Troy * Monroe, La. 6:30 PM
Pink Game
Sat, Oct 17 Football Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 18 Soccer Texas State * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 20
Golf (W) 2015 Fred Marx Invitational Calhoun, La. TBA
Mon, Oct 19 Volleyball Grambling State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
Tennis (W) Big Easy Fall Tournament at New Orleans, La. TBA
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Football Idaho * at Moscow, Idaho 4:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Volleyball Little Rock * at Little Rock, Ark. 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Soccer UL-Lafayette * ULM Soccer Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 Volleyball Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Football UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 6:30 PM
* Conference Games