Buy Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Baseball Georgia Southern * Monroe, La. 11:00 AM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, May 1 Softball Georgia State * Monroe, La. 11:00 AM 2 - 6(L)
Sun, May 1 Softball Georgia State * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Tue, May 3 Baseball Nicholls State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Wed, May 4 Baseball Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 6:00 PM 4 - 14(L)
Fri, May 6 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 6:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sat, May 7 Softball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, May 7 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 3:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Sat, May 7 Softball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 4:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sun, May 8 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, May 8 Softball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L)(6 inn.)
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 11 Softball Georgia Southern at Mobile, Ala. 10:00 AM 2 - 1(W)
Wed, May 11 Softball Georgia State at Mobile, Ala. 3:00 PM 2 - 10(L)(6 inn.)
Thu, May 12 Softball South Alabama at Mobile, Ala. 6:30 PM 3 - 5(L)
Outdoor Season
Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
Track/Field Sun Belt Championships at Lafayette, La. 9:00 AM Men 5th - Women 10th
 
Fri, May 13 Baseball Little Rock * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, May 14 Baseball Little Rock * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM 0 - 17(L)
Sun, May 15 Baseball Little Rock * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Thu, May 19 Baseball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 6:00 PM 2 - 8(L)
Fri, May 20 Baseball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 6:00 PM 5 - 6(L)(11 inn.)
Sat, May 21 Baseball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 3:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track/Field NCAA East Regionals at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM Results
Wed, Jun 8 Track/Field NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. 8:00 PM
* Conference Games