stop
Gear Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, May 2 Baseball Ole Miss at Oxford, Mississippi 6:30 PM
Wed, May 3 Baseball Ole Miss at Oxford, Mississippi 4:00 PM
NCAA National Championship
Thu, May 4 Beach Volleyball TBA Gulf Shores, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, May 5 Baseball Coastal Carolina * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Softball Louisiana Lafayette * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Baseball Coastal Carolina * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Softball Louisiana Lafayette * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 3:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Softball Louisiana Lafayette * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball Coastal Carolina * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 10 -
 Sun, May 14
Softball TBA Troy, Ala. TBA
Outdoor Season
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Track/Field Sun Belt Championships at Arlington, Texas TBA
 
Fri, May 12 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Alabama 6:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Alabama 3:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Alabama 1:00 PM
NCAA DI Regional Tournament
Thu, May 18 -
 Sun, May 21
Softball TBA at TBD TBA
 
Thu, May 18 Baseball Louisiana * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Baseball Louisiana * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Sat, May 20 Baseball Louisiana * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Tue, May 23 -
 Sun, May 28
Baseball Sun Belt Baseball Championship at Statesboro, Georgia TBA
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track/Field NCAA Prelims- East at Lexington, Kentucky TBA
Wed, Jun 7 -
 Sat, Jun 10
Track/Field NCAA Championships at Eugene, Oregon TBA
* Conference Games