stop
Stewart Shelby State Farm
Trinity Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Murray State at Chattanooga, TN 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer Central Arkansas at Conway, AR 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Chattanooga at Chattanooga, TN 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Sam Houston State at Chattanooga, TN 4:30 PM
Sun, Sep 3 Soccer Louisiana Tech Monroe, LA 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 5 Volleyball Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, MS 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Mississippi Valley State at Jacksonville, AL 9:00 AM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Jacksonville, AL 9:00 AM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Alcorn State at Jacksonville, AL 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Soccer Jacksonville State Monroe, LA 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, AL 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Football Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer Southeastern Louisiana University at Hammond, LA 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 12 Volleyball Northwestern State Monroe, LA 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Memphis at Memphis, TN 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball UT Martin at Memphis, TN 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Soccer Troy * at Troy, AL 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Nicholls State at Memphis, TN 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Football Southern Miss Malone Stadium (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer South Alabama * at Mobile, AL 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 20 Volleyball Louisiana Tech Monroe, LA 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Soccer Georgia State * Monroe, LA 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball Georgia State * at Atlanta, GA 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball Georgia State * at Atlanta, GA 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Football Ragin' Cajuns * at Lafayette, LA TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, GA 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Soccer Coastal Carolina * Monroe, LA 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Little Rock * Monroe, LA 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Soccer Arkansas Little Rock * at Little Rock, AR 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Football Coastal Carolina * Malone Stadium (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 1 Volleyball Arkansas State * Monroe, LA 12:00 PM
Thu, Oct 5 Soccer Ragin' Cajuns * Monroe, LA 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Ragin' Cajuns * Monroe, LA 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Football Texas State * at San Marcos, TX TBA
Sun, Oct 8 Volleyball Ragin' Cajuns * at Lafayette, LA 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Soccer Texas State * Monroe, LA 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, AR 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Football Georgia State * Malone Stadium (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Volleyball Little Rock * at Little Rock, AR 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Soccer Arkansas State * Monroe, LA 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Soccer Appalachian State * at Boone, NC 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Volleyball Coastal Carolina * Monroe, LA 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Football South Alabama * at Mobile, AL TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Volleyball Appalachian State * Monroe, LA 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Soccer Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, GA 11:00 AM
Thu, Oct 26 Volleyball Texas State * Monroe, LA 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Football Idaho * at Moscow, ID TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Volleyball UT Arlington * Monroe, LA 2:00 PM
* Conference Games