stop
Gear Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bayou Beach Bash
Sat, Apr 1 Beach Volleyball Houston Baptist ULM Sand Volleyball Courts (Monroe, La.) 11:00 AM 2 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (W) Georgia Southern * Heard Stadium (Monroe, La.) 1:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 3:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
Bayou Beach Bash
Sat, Apr 1 Beach Volleyball TCU ULM Sand Volleyball Courts (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
 
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Georgia 5:30 PM 5 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Georgia 12:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Golf (M) Seattle University at Chambers Bay Invitational at Chambers Bay, Wash. TBA 13th of 18
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball Northwestern State Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 2 - 11(L)
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball Northwestern State at Natchitoches, Louisiana 6:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Wed, Apr 5 Softball Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 6:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Outdoor Season
Thu, Apr 6 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Track/Field SFA Kight Invitational at Nacogdoches, Texas TBA
 
Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Golf (W) Jan Weaver Murray State Invitational at Murray, KY TBA 4th of 10
Governors Beach Bash
Fri, Apr 7 Beach Volleyball Austin Peay at Joelton, Tenn. 10:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
 
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (W) Arkansas State * at Arlington, Texas 11:00 AM 4 - 0(W)
Governors Beach Bash
Fri, Apr 7 Beach Volleyball Morehead State at Joelton, Tenn. 2:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Apr 7 Baseball South Alabama * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 2 - 14(L)
Governors Beach Bash
Sat, Apr 8 Beach Volleyball UT Martin at Joelton, Tenn. 8:00 AM 5 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (W) Louisiana * at Arlington, Texas 10:00 AM 4 - 0(W)
Governors Beach Bash
Sat, Apr 8 Beach Volleyball UAB at Joelton, Tenn. 12:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
 
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Appalachian State * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Appalachian State * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 3:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball South Alabama * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 4:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Appalachian State * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 11:00 AM 5 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball South Alabama * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM 3 - 8(L)
Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
Golf (M) Gary Koch Invitational at Gastonia, N.C. TBA T4 of 14
Tue, Apr 11 Softball Southern ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 12 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Louisiana Tech Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM Postponed
Wed, Apr 12 Softball Louisiana Tech ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Apr 13 Golf (W) LSU/ULM Dual Match Play at Baton Rouge, La. TBA
Thu, Apr 13 Baseball Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 6:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Battle on the Bayou
Fri, Apr 14 Beach Volleyball Texas A&M Corpus Christi at Baton Rouge, La. 12:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Apr 14 Tennis (W) SMU at Dallas, Texas 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Battle on the Bayou
Fri, Apr 14 Beach Volleyball Georgia State at Baton Rouge, La. 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Apr 14 Softball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Softball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 6:00 PM 5 - 9(L)
Battle on the Bayou
Fri, Apr 14 Beach Volleyball LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 7:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Outdoor Season
Sat, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Track/Field UCA Open at Conway, Arkansas TBA
Battle on the Bayou
Sat, Apr 15 Beach Volleyball Spring Hill at Baton Rouge, La. 10:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
 
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 1:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Softball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 2:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Battle on the Bayou
Sat, Apr 15 Beach Volleyball Texas A&M Kingsville at Baton Rouge, La. 3:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
 
Mon, Apr 17 -
 Wed, Apr 19
Golf (W) Sun Belt Conference Champs at Muscle Shoals, AL TBA 10th of 10
Mon, Apr 17 Softball Southeastern Louisiana at Hammond, La. 5:00 PM 3 - 11(L)
Tue, Apr 18 Beach Volleyball New Orleans at New Orleans, La. 3:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Grambling at Grambling, Louisiana 6:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Softball University of Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. 5:00 PM 9 - 3(L)
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 21 Tennis (W) No. 8 Texas State at New Orleans, La. 8:00 AM 4 - 0(W)
UCA Beach Tournament
Fri, Apr 21 Beach Volleyball UT Martin at Conway, Ark. 12:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Beach Volleyball Houston Baptist at Conway, Ark. 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball UTA * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Outdoor Season
Sat, Apr 22 Track/Field LSU Alumni Gold at Baton Rouge, Louisiana TBA
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Sat, Apr 22 Tennis (W) No. 4 Troy at New Orleans, La. 10:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
UCA Beach Tournament
Sat, Apr 22 Beach Volleyball Central Arkansas at Conway, Ark. 11:00 AM 0 - 5(L)
 
Sat, Apr 22 Softball South Alabama * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM 5 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball UTA * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM 2 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball South Alabama * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 3:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
Golf (M) Sun Belt Conference at San Destin, FL TBA
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Sun, Apr 23 Tennis (W) No. 2 South Alabama at New Orleans, La. 10:00 AM
 
Sun, Apr 23 Softball South Alabama * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball UTA * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 6:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Track/Field Southern Miss Open at Hattiesburg, Mississippi TBA
 
Fri, Apr 28 Baseball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Georgia 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Georgia 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Georgia 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM
Tue, May 2 Baseball Ole Miss at Oxford, Mississippi 6:30 PM
Wed, May 3 Baseball Ole Miss at Oxford, Mississippi 6:30 PM
NCAA National Championship
Thu, May 4 Beach Volleyball TBA Gulf Shores, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, May 5 Baseball Coastal Carolina * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Softball Louisiana Lafayette * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Baseball Coastal Carolina * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Softball Louisiana Lafayette * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 3:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Softball Louisiana Lafayette * ULM Softball Complex (Monroe, La.) 12:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball Coastal Carolina * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 1:00 PM
Mon, May 8 Track/Field NCAA Regionals at TBA TBA
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 10 -
 Sun, May 14
Softball TBA Troy, Ala. TBA
Outdoor Season
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Track/Field Sun Belt Championships at Arlington, Texas TBA
 
Fri, May 12 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Alabama 6:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Alabama 3:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Alabama 1:00 PM
Mon, May 15 -
 Wed, May 17
Golf (M) NCAA Regional at TBA TBA
NCAA DI Regional Tournament
Thu, May 18 -
 Sun, May 21
Softball TBA at TBD TBA
 
Thu, May 18 Baseball Louisiana * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Fri, May 19 -
 Wed, May 24
Golf (W) NCAA Championships TBA TBA
Fri, May 19 Baseball Louisiana * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Sat, May 20 Baseball Louisiana * Warhawk Field (Monroe, La.) 2:00 PM
Tue, May 23 -
 Sun, May 28
Baseball Sun Belt Baseball Championship at Statesboro, Georgia TBA
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track/Field NCAA Prelims- East at Lexington, Kentucky TBA
 
Fri, May 26 -
 Wed, May 31
Golf (M) NCAA National Championship at Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
* Conference Games