stop
Stewart Shelby State Farm
Trinity Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 12 Soccer Lamar (Exhibition) at Beaumont, TX 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 18 Soccer TCU at Fort Worth, TX 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 20 Soccer McNeese State Monroe, LA 4:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Arkansas at Fayetteville, AR TBA
Fri, Aug 25 Soccer Northwestern State Monroe, LA 4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Utah State at Fayetteville, AR TBA
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Cal State Bakersfield at Fayetteville, AR TBA
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer Southern Mississippi Monroe, LA 1:00 PM
Wed, Aug 30 Volleyball Stephen F. Austin Monroe, LA 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31 Football Memphis at Memphis, TN 8:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Murray State at Chattanooga, TN 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer Central Arkansas at Conway, AR 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Chattanooga at Chattanooga, TN 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Sam Houston State at Chattanooga, TN 4:30 PM
Sun, Sep 3 Soccer Louisiana Tech Monroe, LA 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 5 Volleyball Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, MS 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Mississippi Valley State at Jacksonville, AL 9:00 AM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Jacksonville, AL 9:00 AM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Alcorn State at Jacksonville, AL 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Soccer Jacksonville State Monroe, LA 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, AL 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Football Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM ACC Network
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer Southeastern Louisiana University at Hammond, LA 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 12 Volleyball Northwestern State Monroe, LA 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Memphis at Memphis, TN 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball UT Martin at Memphis, TN 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Soccer Troy * at Troy, AL 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Nicholls State at Memphis, TN 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Football Southern Miss Malone Stadium (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer South Alabama * at Mobile, AL 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 20 Volleyball Louisiana Tech Monroe, LA 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Soccer Georgia State * Monroe, LA 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball Georgia State * at Atlanta, GA 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball Georgia State * at Atlanta, GA 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Football Ragin' Cajuns * at Lafayette, LA TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, GA 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Soccer Coastal Carolina * Monroe, LA 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Little Rock * Monroe, LA 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Soccer Arkansas Little Rock * at Little Rock, AR 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Football Coastal Carolina * Malone Stadium (Monroe, La.) 6:00 PM
* Conference Games